ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Cube & Star: An Arbitrary Love (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE)








https://store.steampowered.com/app/261960/Cube__Star_An_Arbitrary_Love/
"Spread color. Spread joy. Thrill to the emergence of strange new creatures. And burn them all to ashes."

Cube & Star: An Arbitrary Love is a surreal open-world exploration game about the creation of life, joy and the pointlessness of existence.

Eat fruit, nudge trees, stain the ground and thrill to the emergence of strange and vapid creatures in your fool´s errand to reunite the Ancient Cube and Star.

Day breaks, grass grows, night falls, stars fall from the sky, trees shed their fruit...

And across the world other cubes like yourself are bounding around, each with their own tiny opinions to impart to you... if you have the patience to listen.

As the grey world comes to life - secrets emerge from the ground: discover ancient relics, bizarre monetary tokens and personal journal entries left by cubes long gone.

Fill your void with knowledge, flood the world with color, burn the world to ashes - and watch as an ancient entity is reborn.

And relax....

DRM-free!
Explore an ever-changing, ever-bizarre world.
Night falls, day rises, grass grows, and the world becomes slick with rain.
Seek out the lost voices of the Tiny Things, unearth relics, pointlessly accumulate currency.
Decrypt the bizarre language of the Tiny Things.
Resurrect long-dead creatures.
Flood the world with color.... and drown the world in fire.
Raise strange new structures and bear witness as their occupants continue their grim calling

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО АКТИВАЦИИ:

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Зайти под своей учетной записью или зарегистрировать новую.
3. Перейти в раздел "Мои игры" и выбрать "Активировать через Steam...", и ввести ключ полученный после оплаты.
4. После активации, игра появится в списке игр (Библиотеке) и вы сможете её скачать

20 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-20-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2434569
100 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/100-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2403272
300 Random Steam Games - https://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-300-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2610752
800 Random Steam Games - https://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-800-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2484935
Steam Trading Cards Games - http://plati.ru/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Silver Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/premium-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2404285
Gold Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2486350
Metacritic 50+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-50-random-steam-key/2449298
Metacritic 70+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2483590
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
God?s Random Steam Games - https://plati.market/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2425046

Цена: 2.99 руб.

Купить или узнать подробнее



← Назад на главную страницу