ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Dungeons Of Kremlin: Remastered (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE)





https://store.steampowered.com/app/708800/Dungeons_Of_Kremlin_Remastered/
Dungeons Of Kremlin: Remastered is a throwback classic first person shooter game like Wolfenstein 3D, Doom or Hexen.
Your main quest is to kill the necromancer Ivan Grozniy who revives evil spirits.

Beware of traps and harmful items what can kill you more quickly than enemies. Explore the different locations of
dungeons and find all weapons to use them in final boss fight. This is your way to become a hero who defeated
evil and save the civilians.

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО АКТИВАЦИИ:

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Зайти под своей учетной записью или зарегистрировать новую.
3. Перейти в раздел "Мои игры" и выбрать "Активировать через Steam...", и ввести ключ полученный после оплаты.
4. После активации, игра появится в списке игр (Библиотеке) и вы сможете её скачать

20 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-20-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2434569
100 Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/100-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2403272
300 Random Steam Games - https://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-300-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2610752
800 Random Steam Games - https://plati.ru/itm/1-iz-800-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2484935
Steam Trading Cards Games - http://plati.ru/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Silver Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/premium-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2404285
Gold Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2486350
Metacritic 50+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-50-random-steam-key/2449298
Metacritic 70+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2483590
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
God?s Random Steam Games - https://plati.market/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2425046

Цена: 3.49 руб.

Купить или узнать подробнее



← Назад на главную страницу